$50

These are LEVEL 5 AND 6 IN THE DIAGRAM THESE ARE AMAZING SEATS AND U PICK THE SHOW U WANT a The prize includes two (2) premium seats (located on premium levels 5 or 6) to your choice of one (1) of the ten (10) ticketed events listed below; one (1) parking space for the event; a private pre-event dinner for two (2) at the TD Garden (winner and guest will receive a pre-fixed dinner menu in a private dining space within the TD Garden); fifty dollars ($50) in the form of a Garden Gold Card to be redeemed at the TD Garden; two (2) VIP Lanyards; one (1) behind-the-scenes tour of the TD Garden; You must make your selection a minimum of 4 weeks prior to the date of the event to allow time to process your prize. There are a limited number of tickets per event and they will be fulfilled on a first come first serve basis. If your selection is not available, MDI will contact you for an alternate selection. If you do not select a prize by Tuesday, September 8, 2015, MDI will automatically send you tickets to the final event listed below. (1) Rush Tuesday, June 23, 2015 7:30 PM Selection Required by Tuesday, May 26, 2015 (2) New Kids On the Block Wednesday, June 24, 2015 7:00 PM or Thursday, June 25, 2015 7:00 Selection Required by Tuesday, May 26, 2015 (3) WWE Live Saturday, June 27, 2015 7:30 PM Selection Required by Tuesday, May 26, 2015 (4) Imagine Dragons Wednesday, July 1, 2015 7:30 PM Selection Required by Tuesday, June 2, 2015 (5) Shania Twain Wednesday, July 8, 2015 7:30 PM Selection Required by Tuesday, June 9, 2015 (6) U2 Friday, July 10, 2015 7:30 PM or Saturday, July 11, 2015 7:30 PM Selection Required by Tuesday, June 9, 2015 Or U2 Tuesday, July 14, 2015 7:30 PM or Wednesday, July 15, 2015 7:30 PM Selection Required by Tuesday, June 16, 2015 (7) Madonna Saturday, September 26, 2015 8:00 PM Selection Required by Tuesday, August 25, 2015 (8) Iggy Azalea Tuesday, October 6, 2015 7:30 PM Selection Required by Tuesday, September 8, 2015 (9) Nitro Circus Live Sunday, October 11, 2015 5:00 PM Selection Required by Tuesday, September 8, 2015 (10) 2015 Boston Bruins or 2015 Boston Celtics Dates: TBD MDI will contact you once the 2015 schedule is released and will provide you with available options. Selection Required by Tuesday, September 8, 201b5

Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.
To learn more, visit the Safety Center or click here to report this listing.

Copyright © 2018 Americanlisted.com, All Rights Reserved.
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.